Kontakt

Unser Vorstand

Präsident

Andreas Amelung

Email: andreas.amelung@ahw-insolvenzverwaltung.de

1. Vorsitzender

Alexander Terörde

Telefon: 0173 / 2957753

Email: alexanderteroerde@gmx.de

Marketing & Sponsoring (2. Vorsitzender)

Markus Kalkowski

Telefon: 0176 / 70399257

Email: markus.kalkowski@devk.de

Sportliche Leitung

Daniel Hofmann

Telefon: 0177 / 3021290

Email: danielh.hofmann@gmail.com

Pänz, Schüler & Jugend

Jan Besold

Telefon: 0157 / 52623224

Email: jan.besold@arcor.de

Rugby United & soziales Engagement

Lisa Naumann

Email: lisa_naumann@web.de

Finanzen

Frank Volkmann (Oobi)

Email: buchhaltung@rsv-koeln.de

Rugby Park & Klubanlage

Thorsten Modrau

Email: smodrau@netcologne.de

Allgemeine Fragen

Bei allgemeinen Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:
info@rugby-koeln.de

Anschrift

Rugby Sport Verein Köln e.V.
Wankelstraße 9
50996 Köln

Trainingsgelände

Kölner Rugby Park
Ecke Militärring/Luxemburgerstraße
50937 Köln-Klettenberg

Pressewart

Rik Kakmaci

Telefon: 0179 / 4978174

Email: rik@kakmaci.com

Rugby Summer Camp

Johanna Metternich

Telefon: 0178 / 6908536

Email: johannametternich@hotmail.com

Rugby United Flüchtlingsprojekt

Lynn Schüller, Vivi Salim, Lisa Naumann, Johanna Metternich

Email: rugby_united@gmx.de